Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    pl

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emaswim
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018

    Peaceful and relaxing place.

    Only one coffee machine to prepare hot drinks in the morning. I suggest to buy another one to avoid queue in the morning.
    Amazing place where you can relax your mind and live your holiday in peace. Very clean environment, comfortable room, hard mattress (good for me), very polite staff, abundant breakfast.
    paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018
    Very clean,staff very helpful, perfect place for touring the mountains.
    si

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milada
    cz

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018

    The masseuse Mariana! The best massage I experienced so far.

    n/a
    The masseuse Mariana! Very professional and thorough massage, the best massage I had so far (I undergo massages on a regular basis in my home) - you will simply feel completely relaxed and divine! as usual in Slovenia staff friendliness, cleanliness, simplicity and quality food
    Zoltán
    hu

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018

    A very nice place to stay.

    .
    We've had a very nice stay in Török Pension. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good. Will definitely stay here again if we visit this part of Slovenia.
    Jaume G
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2018

    Nice place close to Bled

    To say something, that the room we got had no elevator and we had to carry our baggage. However, the lady on the front desk offered herself to help us
    Almost everything. The staff was super friendly, the installations were very nice, the breakfast is very good, and the bikes they offer allowed us to go to bled in 30-45 Min
    Blair Phelps
    nz

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    Everything was amazing
    See above
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    20 August 2018
    It was all good
    Really friendly staff! The place looked really nice and the breakfast had a lot of options! Staff also offered us a lot of suggestions for what to do around, we tented a bikes for free!
    Zsolt
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    19 August 2018
    Katja was very nice, very helpful. She is a really good host.
    Jasna
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    12 August 2018
    It was a little far from Bled and public transport was not so convenient to get to.
    The staff were super helpful, very professional and friendly. It was a great place to rest and unwind. I was kindly accommodated with the use of a kettle in my room as well as the hotel fridge.
    Otto
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    Excellent

    Off the beaten path, difficult to find.
    Very clean, new place, good breakfast
    Radosław
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    9 August 2018
    It is a pity that you can not eat dinner on the spot but you have to go to the city.
    Staff nice and obliging, breakfast good, beds comfortable, clean room. I would recommend.
    Gerard
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018
    Very friendly staff on arrival- couldn’t do enough to help
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    6 August 2018
    - great view from my balcony - great bikes for rent (free!) - good recommendations from really friendly staff
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    5 August 2018

    We enjoyed our 2 night stay very much.

    Spartan room.
    Clean, alpine style, near Bled,.good parking, quiet location
    Ádám
    hu

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    Friendly house in the mountains

    We were late for the arrival but the pension found a flexible solution. They communicate in polite and respectful manner. Rooms are clean and perfectly equipped. The view on the mountains from the balcony is unique experience.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    The room was beautiful and extremely clean, the staff extremely helpful, the breakfast was excellent!
    ipetrusevski
    mk

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    Nice house, clean, quite neighborhood, kind host, breakfast, parking
    Denise
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    31 August 2018

    very nice pension in a lovely small village

    the extra bed was very uncomfortable.
    Me and two friends wanted to visit Lake Bled, so we stayed in Lesce at this pension. It's very close to Lake Bled but you still need a car or maybe you could also borrow bikes. The staff was very nice and the pension is located in a small little village. our room had a balcony which was great. We had a double bed - which was comfortable - and a small extra bed - which was not comfortable. but all in all I'd recommend staying there (but you should have a car or borrow bikes, otherwise you're in the mittle of nowhere ;-)).
Loading reviews