Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    de

    Review score

    7.9
    20 October 2018
    too bad that the price for wellness was not included in the fairly high total price for the stay there
    you could reserve the wellness area all for yourself for two hours, free bike rental (but without any light and helmet)
    Tímea
    hu

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018
    The pension is located at a peaceful area near to Bled. The staff was really friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the breakfast was excellent, and they were welcome our dog. The wellness was really good, and we really appreciated the fruit plate, the refreshing drinks, and the candles, it was really moody :). I would highly recommend this accommodation if you are coming to visit this area.
    Loes Reynders
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    4 October 2018

    Good value for money

    For the use of sauna you had to pay extra
    Nice staff, good location, very clean.
    Neelesh
    fr

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018

    11/10!

    Excellent service! Good view from the hotel room.
    Deborah
    bg

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2018

    Fabulous stay

    Lovely building at first sight. Friendly staff. Room spotless comfy sleep and great breakfast thank you 😊
    Andrea Tognati
    it

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018

    Best place to visit bled by car

    Nothing
    Position nearby bled by car. Clean, cheap, fantastic breakfast. Parking free
    pl

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emaswim
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018

    Peaceful and relaxing place.

    Only one coffee machine to prepare hot drinks in the morning. I suggest to buy another one to avoid queue in the morning.
    Amazing place where you can relax your mind and live your holiday in peace. Very clean environment, comfortable room, hard mattress (good for me), very polite staff, abundant breakfast.
    paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018
    Very clean,staff very helpful, perfect place for touring the mountains.
    si

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milada
    cz

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018

    The masseuse Mariana! The best massage I experienced so far.

    n/a
    The masseuse Mariana! Very professional and thorough massage, the best massage I had so far (I undergo massages on a regular basis in my home) - you will simply feel completely relaxed and divine! as usual in Slovenia staff friendliness, cleanliness, simplicity and quality food
    Zoltán
    hu

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018

    A very nice place to stay.

    .
    We've had a very nice stay in Török Pension. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good. Will definitely stay here again if we visit this part of Slovenia.
    Jaume G
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2018

    Nice place close to Bled

    To say something, that the room we got had no elevator and we had to carry our baggage. However, the lady on the front desk offered herself to help us
    Almost everything. The staff was super friendly, the installations were very nice, the breakfast is very good, and the bikes they offer allowed us to go to bled in 30-45 Min
    albert
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2018

    Lovely Pension in a quiet village with mountain views.

    Nothing
    Beautiful lodging in a very quiet and serene setting. Walking distance to the bus and train station for a day trip to Ljubliana. Neena was most helpful giving us directions to Lake Bled and to the bus station as well as good recommendations for restaurants.
    Gabriella
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    4 October 2018

    It was value for money

    Very kind staff and excellent panorama
    Ola
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    30 September 2018
    We were cold and since the heating was central, we couldn’t control it from our room.
    The rooms are spacious and clean.
    Miroslava
    sk

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ádám
    hu

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    Friendly house in the mountains

    We were late for the arrival but the pension found a flexible solution. They communicate in polite and respectful manner. Rooms are clean and perfectly equipped. The view on the mountains from the balcony is unique experience.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    The room was beautiful and extremely clean, the staff extremely helpful, the breakfast was excellent!
    ipetrusevski
    mk

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    Nice house, clean, quite neighborhood, kind host, breakfast, parking
Loading reviews