Recenzije

9,1
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,5
Udobnost
8,8
Lokacija objekta
8,7
Sadržaji
8,8
Osoblje
9,6
Vrednost
9,0

Recenzije

    Marijana
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    12. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Tomislav
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. maj 2018.

    Clean and cozy room, obligingly personnel, great breakfast.

    We stayed only for one night but we were more than satisfied with accommodation. Room and bathroom were suitable and clean, great view from balcony. Personnel was obligingly even to our dog, breakfast rich and delicious. Not one single thing was negative. We will definitely come again to Pension Török.
    Adrian
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Alan
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    9. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    DINA
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    DrMI85
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    1. maj 2018.

    Pleasant weekend at a small jewel-case.

    Small rooms and windows.
    Abundant breakfast, kindly, flexible and helpful staff.
    Katja
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    29. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marlene
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. april 2018.

    Great place with amazing view of Alps in background.

    Nice clean place in a little village close to main highway. Good breakfast. Nice big room with a balcony. Large bathroom. Staff speaks English. This was the second time we stayed here.
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    8,5
    18. april 2018.

    Very beautiful sorroundings

    breakfast
    Momcilo Simikic
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    16. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Kata
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. april 2018.
    It is a very nice place. You can see the mountains from the windows. If you travel as a couple, you should book the wellnes area. One hour is 16€ after a walking day it will be relaxing and it is very romantic because of privacy. Staff is very helpful, breakfast is delicious.
    Ellie
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    9. april 2018.

    Brilliant stay, couldn't be happier!

    A mini fridge would be good just to keep our bottles of water cold, a part from that it was brilliant.
    Brilliant size room, comfy bed and the balcony was a bonus! Bathroom facilities were great, always clean. Breakfast was lovely and staff were extremely friendly and always helpful.
    Vedrana
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. april 2018.

    1 night getaway

    Nice staff, excepionally clean rooms, possibility to have sauna and jacuzzi in The welness zone just for you, nice location, no car noises.
    Canadian traveller
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. april 2018.

    Great boutique hotel with helpful staff and great breakfast with great views of Alps.

    Fabulous hotel just off the main highway and close to restaurants, Just travelling through. Great staff that spoke good English, clean and comfortable rooms and great breakfast in a cute little town. I would book again.
    Rene
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    7. april 2018.

    nice Hotel away from city noise

    ---
    huge spa well prepared, fresh braekfast english and german spoken
    Daniela
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. april 2018.

    If I had to go back to Bled, this is where I would stay again.

    This place was awesome! They gave us a better room than we booked it. It is located in a small farm area. There was a horse stable just behind our parking lot. Since it was built in 2009, the rooms are updated, clean, spacious, great views to the mountains or Bled. The receptionist was very helpful. The breakfast was just enough with eggs, sausages, cold cuts, cheese, yogurt, cereal, bread, etc. The drive to Bled is less than 10 min.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    5. april 2018.
    Bikes not available in "winter months" even though Easter weekend was perfect weather, rather disappointed as this was one of the main draws to the place. Double bed had two single mattresses on it with separate bedding. Instant coffee at breakfast was pretty rough.
    The spa! Everywhere Very clean! Staff V friendly.
    Igor EPG
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    5. april 2018.
    Small shower
    Very friendly staff. Free bike rental was perfect for discovering the Bled region.
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    19. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Simon Smid
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    9. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija