Opinie

9,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,5
Komfort
8,8
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
8,8
Personel
9,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,0

Opinie

    Adam
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    21 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Maciej
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Adam
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    13 maja 2018

    Jestem w pełni usatysfakcjonowany pobytem w tym hotelu :)

    Aleksandra
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 kwietnia 2018

    Komfortowy wypoczynek

    Nie mam problemów
    Pokoje były przytulne i czyste. Świeże owoce na śniadaniu
    Tomislav
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    14 maja 2018

    Clean and cozy room, obligingly personnel, great breakfast.

    We stayed only for one night but we were more than satisfied with accommodation. Room and bathroom were suitable and clean, great view from balcony. Personnel was obligingly even to our dog, breakfast rich and delicious. Not one single thing was negative. We will definitely come again to Pension Török.
    Adrian
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    12 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alan
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    DINA
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    3 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    DrMI85
    hu

    Ocena

    8,8
    1 maja 2018

    Pleasant weekend at a small jewel-case.

    Small rooms and windows.
    Abundant breakfast, kindly, flexible and helpful staff.
    Katja
    si

    Ocena

    8,8
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marlene
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    25 kwietnia 2018

    Great place with amazing view of Alps in background.

    Nice clean place in a little village close to main highway. Good breakfast. Nice big room with a balcony. Large bathroom. Staff speaks English. This was the second time we stayed here.
    ro

    Ocena

    8,5
    18 kwietnia 2018

    Very beautiful sorroundings

    breakfast
    Momcilo Simikic
    si

    Ocena

    7,5
    16 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kata
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    15 kwietnia 2018
    It is a very nice place. You can see the mountains from the windows. If you travel as a couple, you should book the wellnes area. One hour is 16€ after a walking day it will be relaxing and it is very romantic because of privacy. Staff is very helpful, breakfast is delicious.
    Ellie
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 kwietnia 2018

    Brilliant stay, couldn't be happier!

    A mini fridge would be good just to keep our bottles of water cold, a part from that it was brilliant.
    Brilliant size room, comfy bed and the balcony was a bonus! Bathroom facilities were great, always clean. Breakfast was lovely and staff were extremely friendly and always helpful.
    Vedrana
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    9 kwietnia 2018

    1 night getaway

    Nice staff, excepionally clean rooms, possibility to have sauna and jacuzzi in The welness zone just for you, nice location, no car noises.
    Canadian traveller
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    8 kwietnia 2018

    Great boutique hotel with helpful staff and great breakfast with great views of Alps.

    Fabulous hotel just off the main highway and close to restaurants, Just travelling through. Great staff that spoke good English, clean and comfortable rooms and great breakfast in a cute little town. I would book again.
    Rene
    de

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 kwietnia 2018

    nice Hotel away from city noise

    ---
    huge spa well prepared, fresh braekfast english and german spoken
    Daniela
    de

    Ocena

    10
    5 kwietnia 2018

    If I had to go back to Bled, this is where I would stay again.

    This place was awesome! They gave us a better room than we booked it. It is located in a small farm area. There was a horse stable just behind our parking lot. Since it was built in 2009, the rooms are updated, clean, spacious, great views to the mountains or Bled. The receptionist was very helpful. The breakfast was just enough with eggs, sausages, cold cuts, cheese, yogurt, cereal, bread, etc. The drive to Bled is less than 10 min.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    5 kwietnia 2018
    Bikes not available in "winter months" even though Easter weekend was perfect weather, rather disappointed as this was one of the main draws to the place. Double bed had two single mattresses on it with separate bedding. Instant coffee at breakfast was pretty rough.
    The spa! Everywhere Very clean! Staff V friendly.
Ładowanie opinii