クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.5
快適さ
8.8
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
8.8
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    Tomislav
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日

    Clean and cozy room, obligingly personnel, great breakfast.

    We stayed only for one night but we were more than satisfied with accommodation. Room and bathroom were suitable and clean, great view from balcony. Personnel was obligingly even to our dog, breakfast rich and delicious. Not one single thing was negative. We will definitely come again to Pension Török.
    Adrian
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Alan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    DINA
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    DrMI85
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月1日

    Pleasant weekend at a small jewel-case.

    Small rooms and windows.
    Abundant breakfast, kindly, flexible and helpful staff.
    Katja
    si

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Marlene
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月25日

    Great place with amazing view of Alps in background.

    Nice clean place in a little village close to main highway. Good breakfast. Nice big room with a balcony. Large bathroom. Staff speaks English. This was the second time we stayed here.
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.5
    2018年4月18日

    Very beautiful sorroundings

    breakfast
    Momcilo Simikic
    si

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Kata
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月15日
    It is a very nice place. You can see the mountains from the windows. If you travel as a couple, you should book the wellnes area. One hour is 16€ after a walking day it will be relaxing and it is very romantic because of privacy. Staff is very helpful, breakfast is delicious.
    Ellie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月9日

    Brilliant stay, couldn't be happier!

    A mini fridge would be good just to keep our bottles of water cold, a part from that it was brilliant.
    Brilliant size room, comfy bed and the balcony was a bonus! Bathroom facilities were great, always clean. Breakfast was lovely and staff were extremely friendly and always helpful.
    Vedrana
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月9日

    1 night getaway

    Nice staff, excepionally clean rooms, possibility to have sauna and jacuzzi in The welness zone just for you, nice location, no car noises.
    Canadian traveller
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Great boutique hotel with helpful staff and great breakfast with great views of Alps.

    Fabulous hotel just off the main highway and close to restaurants, Just travelling through. Great staff that spoke good English, clean and comfortable rooms and great breakfast in a cute little town. I would book again.
    Rene
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月7日

    nice Hotel away from city noise

    ---
    huge spa well prepared, fresh braekfast english and german spoken
    Daniela
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月5日

    If I had to go back to Bled, this is where I would stay again.

    This place was awesome! They gave us a better room than we booked it. It is located in a small farm area. There was a horse stable just behind our parking lot. Since it was built in 2009, the rooms are updated, clean, spacious, great views to the mountains or Bled. The receptionist was very helpful. The breakfast was just enough with eggs, sausages, cold cuts, cheese, yogurt, cereal, bread, etc. The drive to Bled is less than 10 min.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月5日
    Bikes not available in "winter months" even though Easter weekend was perfect weather, rather disappointed as this was one of the main draws to the place. Double bed had two single mattresses on it with separate bedding. Instant coffee at breakfast was pretty rough.
    The spa! Everywhere Very clean! Staff V friendly.
    Igor EPG
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月5日
    Small shower
    Very friendly staff. Free bike rental was perfect for discovering the Bled region.
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Simon Smid
    at

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Ida
    si

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月5日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...