Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
9.0

Reviews

    AdrianVP
    at

    Review score

    7.9
    22 June 2018

    Enoyable stay during our visit to Lake Bled

    We were asked to move to the attic room, to accommodate a family with a child; which we were happy to do. The property also offered us a 10% discount for our efforts however the room in the attic on this particular day was like a sauna (it was a hot day mind you). Even with the aircon on full blast, it was a bit uncomfortable. Would not recommend the attic room on a hot day.
    Helpful staff, quiet location, nice area to run in. Close to shops and restaurants (2 mins by car). Hotel provided a discount voucher for a local restaurant. The recommendations from the property were very good.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018

    Excellent accommodation

    Nothing
    Comfortable , friendly, clean and quiet
    Fruzsina
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    13 June 2018
    Very clean, good location (close to highway but really peaceful), friendly staff, comfortable and spacious room, decent breakfast. Thumbs up, would totally recommend.
    Tania Canicais
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julian
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    3 June 2018
    Location a little far away from facilities. Breakfast was limited.
    Beautifully maintained and stunning appearance. Staff were excellent and extremely helpful.
    Shing Wei
    my

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018
    It’s really nice environment , friendly staff
    ANTHONY
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    george
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    23 May 2018
    Facilities were good, breakfast good,except coffee,stuff very helpful,over all was good.Thanks!!!
    Daniele
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomislav
    hr

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    Clean and cozy room, obligingly personnel, great breakfast.

    We stayed only for one night but we were more than satisfied with accommodation. Room and bathroom were suitable and clean, great view from balcony. Personnel was obligingly even to our dog, breakfast rich and delicious. Not one single thing was negative. We will definitely come again to Pension Török.
    Adrian
    ro

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nikola
    rs

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018
    Sve je bilo super! Hvala :)
    DINA
    hr

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DrMI85
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    1 May 2018

    Pleasant weekend at a small jewel-case.

    Small rooms and windows.
    Abundant breakfast, kindly, flexible and helpful staff.
    Katja
    si

    Review score

    8.8
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marlene
    ca

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018

    Great place with amazing view of Alps in background.

    Nice clean place in a little village close to main highway. Good breakfast. Nice big room with a balcony. Large bathroom. Staff speaks English. This was the second time we stayed here.
    ro

    Review score

    8.5
    18 April 2018

    Very beautiful sorroundings

    breakfast
    Momcilo Simikic
    si

    Review score

    7.5
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa Hall
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    Great location for visit to Bled or in transit.

    Everything about our short stay was enjoyable!
    Warm reception, clean and comfortable room and excellent breakfast. Plentiful parking! Great and secure WiFi! We stayed in an attic room as it was last room available. It was fine, just be aware of low ceilings.
Loading reviews